

2024 Professional Advisors Committee Membership Roster

Chair: Lisa Lambert*

Staff:

CEO Heidi McPherson, CEO Leila Dufurrena, Director of Philanthropy Sheri Robesky, Philanthropy Coordinator

Lisa Lambert*

Lisa Lambert Law

Patrick Corrigan*

West Coast Financial

Derek Johnson*

Johnson Wealth Management

Michael Leeder*

Merrill Lynch

Victor Herrera*

Carmel & Naccasha

Kelly Hagerman*

Wells Fargo Advisors

Teresa Rhyne*

Teresa Rhyne Law Group

Robert Shipe*

Wilde Wealth Management

Kim Spiller*

Caliber Audit & Attest, LLP