

## 2023 Professional Advisors Committtee Membership Roster

**Chair: Patrick Corrigan\*** 

Staff:

CEO Heidi McPherson, CEO Leila Dufurrena, Director of Philanthropy

Patrick Corrigan\*

West Coast Financial

**Victor Herrera\*** 

Carmel & Naccasha

**Derek Johnson\*** 

Johnson Wealth Management

Michael Leeder\*

Merrill Lynch

Lisa Lambert\*

Lisa Lambert Law

Tawnya Lettau\*

**Cross Country Mortgage** 

Ryan Olson\*

Mission Private Wealth

Rigo Pena-Rankin\*

Wells Fargo

Teresa Rhyne\*

Teresa Rhyne Law Group

Robert Shipe\*

Wilde Wealth Management

Kim Spiller\*

Caliber Audit & Attest, LLP

Joan Wenglikowski\*

Wacker Wealth Partners