

Investment Committee Membership Roster 2023

Chair: Rob Garcia

Staff: CEO *Heidi McPherson*Interim Dir. of Finance & Admin *Vida Moazez*

CONTACT INFORMATION

Rob Garcia

Committee Chair & Board Member

Rudy Bachmann*

Community Member

Jim Black*

Community Member

Rob Garcia

Board Member

Brenda Hock*

Community Member

Wayne Lewis*

Community Member

Bern Singsen*

Community Member

Linda Somers Smith

Board Member

Suzanne Fritz

Board Chair (ex-officio)