BRIAN WATERBURY MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

Scholarship Recipients 2004-2020



The Brian Waterbury Memorial Scholarship is an endowed fund that provides an annual scholarship to be awarded to a San Luis Obispo High School senior who demonstrates academic excellence in mathematics and participates in cross-country and track.



2004: Jenna Kingma Arizona State University



Linfield College



2005: Bradley Schorer 2006: Alyssa Rueschenberg Claremont McKenna College



2007: Campbell Steers Univ. of California Santa Cruz



University of California Berkley



University of California Davis



2008: Jeremy Riley Univ. of California San Diego



2009: Julia Uyttewaal Univ. of California Berkley



2010: Shelby Patty Wheaton College







2013: Seamus Land Univ. of California Berkley



2013: Olivia Carmo Claremont McKenna College



2014: David White Claremont McKenna College



2015: Ethan McSwain Univ. of California Santa Barbara



University of Colorado Boulder



2016: Jennifer Grady Scripps College



2020: Aaron Bloom University of Washington



2017: Callum Bolger Stanford University



2018: Jacob Andreatta Cal Poly State University



2018: ShiLu Vanasupa University of Waltham

550 Dana Street, San Luis Obispo, California 93401 • 805-543-2323 • www.cfsloco.org

2019: Jack Kaiser