Heidi McPherson
Chief Executive Officer
805-543-2323
Heidi@cfsloco.org

Donna Jones
Director of Finance and Administration
805-543-2323
Donna@cfsloco.org

Judy Barrows
Executive Assistant / Office Manager
805-543-2323
Judy@cfsloco.org

Len Smolburd
Grants Manager
805-543-2323
Len@cfsloco.org

Karen Bolen
Finance Associate
805-543-2323
Karen@cfsloco.org

Angela Hollander
Senior Scholarship Program Associate
805-543-2323
Angela@cfsloco.org



Erin McCall
Communications and Program Associate
805-543-2323
Erin@cfsloco.org
 

 

Connect With Us
Heidi H. McPherson Chief Executive Officer (805) 543-2323